kr

Ledelsen

MARCUS LÄTH

MARCUS LÄTH

Thief Executive Officer

marcus.lath@thethief.com

+46 76 937 22 61

DANIEL SETEKLEIV

DANIEL SETEKLEIV

Commercial Director

daniel.setekleiv@thethief.com

+47 928 92 567

ANDRE JULSETH

ANDRE JULSETH

Keeper of the House

andre.julseth@thethief.com

+47 413 93 749

ANDREA BELCK-OLSEN

ANDREA BELCK-OLSEN

Director of Sales

andrea.belck-olsen@thethief.com

+47 479 59 409

Kristin Andersen

Kristin Andersen

Senior Sales Manager

kristin.andersen@thethief.com

+47 412 56 803

JEANETTE BJERKE MELAND

JEANETTE BJERKE MELAND

The Vault Keeper

jeanette.meland@thethief.com

+47 924 22 254

JENS BREDBERG

JENS BREDBERG

House Creator & eCommerce Marketing Manager

jens.bredberg@thethief.com

+47 988 24 307

Sofia Östlund

Sofia Östlund

Keeper of Food & Beverage

sofia.ostlund@thethief.com

+47 938 84 362

DOMINIC GORHAM

DOMINIC GORHAM

Guest Relations Manager

Dominic@thethief.com

+47 913 32 624

KAROLINE JOHANSEN

KAROLINE JOHANSEN

Keeper of The Spa

karoline.johansen@thiefspa.com

+47 24 00 40 50

Oskar Kjellberg

Oskar Kjellberg

The Restaurateur

oskar.kjellberg@thethief.com

+47 412 98 900
Who is Oskar?

DAVID TAYLOR

DAVID TAYLOR

Chef of the Chefs

david.taylor@thethief.com

+47 458 38 569
Who is David?

Werner Sveen Larsen

Werner Sveen Larsen

The Handyman

werner.larsen@thethief.com

+47 922 72 263

Kenneth James Charles

Kenneth James Charles

Master Of The Bar

kenneth.james.charles@thethief.com

+47 402 81 933

Ledelsen

Ledelsen

Thief Spa Booking

  • Please be aware that this is a REQUEST and submission of this form does not guarantee your spa reservation. After you submit the form, one of our staff will contact you shortly to complete your request based on availability. If you need faster assistance, please contact our team directly at +47 24 00 40 50 or spa@thethief.com

Booking
Meny
Norsk