kr

Ledelsen

MARCUS LÄTH

MARCUS LÄTH

Thief Executive Officer

marcus.lath@thethief.com

+46 76 937 22 61

DOMINIC GORHAM

DOMINIC GORHAM

Guest Relations Manager

Dominic@thethief.com

+47 913 32 624

DANIEL SETEKLEIV

DANIEL SETEKLEIV

Commercial Director

daniel.setekleiv@nordichotels.com

+47 928 92 567

Nils-Ewe Mattsson

Nils-Ewe Mattsson

Keeper of Food & Beverage

nils.ewe.mattsson@thethief.com

+47 41 35 67 80

MARCUS ØVERBY

MARCUS ØVERBY

Rooms Division Manager

marcus.overby@thethief.com

+47 416 78 296

KAROLINE JOHANSEN

KAROLINE JOHANSEN

Keeper of The Spa

karoline.johansen@thiefspa.com

+47 24 00 40 50

Sylwia Kowalczyk

Sylwia Kowalczyk

Housekeeping Manager

sylwia.kowalczyk@thethief.com

+47 4554 17 44

JENS BREDBERG

JENS BREDBERG

House Creator & eCommerce Marketing Manager

jens.bredberg@nordichotels.com

+47 988 24 307

Tim Wanless

Tim Wanless

Assistant Keeper of Food & Beverage

tim.wanless@thethief.com

+47 99877145

FATIMA PATRON

FATIMA PATRON

Front Desk Manager

fatima.patron@thethief.com

+47 24 00 40 00

Werner Sveen Larsen

Werner Sveen Larsen

The Handyman

werner.larsen@thethief.com

+47 922 72 263

MARTIN ANDERSEN

MARTIN ANDERSEN

Director of Sales

martin.andersen@nordichotels.com

+47 41 26 03 05

Thief Spa Booking

  • Please be aware that this is a REQUEST and submission of this form does not guarantee your spa reservation. After you submit the form, one of our staff will contact you shortly to complete your request based on availability. If you need faster assistance, please contact our team directly at +47 24 00 40 50 or spa@thethief.com

Booking
Meny
Norsk